Day I


1. Introduction: 9am - 11am

i. What is consciousness and the nature of multi-dimensional reality

ii. Key stories as clues to understanding consciousness

iii. Timelines

iv. Archetypes/characters or characteristics

Break, 30 minutes


2. The Dimensions: 11:30am - 1:30pm

i. The founding four and importance of the fourth (includes understanding the practical application of the first 9)

ii. Trusting the Feeling Body

iii. The Lotus Flower, Om Mani Padme Hum

iv. Integration and Transcendence

Break, one hour


3. How Consciousness comes into form: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

i. The Elohim as the Creators of the Divine Blueprint, Mother Nature

ii. The codes of Creation

iii. The Garden of Eden

iv. Mother Mary/Earth and the Christ-aligned/crystalline body

(10 minute break)

4:40pm - 5.40pm (Optional discussion)

Day II


4. Free Will - Will Power, Self Empowerment/Abuse of Power, Disempowerment: 9am - 11am

i. Returning to sovereign beings of the light

ii. The laws of this Universe and working with the Lords of Karma

iii. The King/Queen, The Kingdom, The Castle, The Courtroom, The lands, The Warriors

iv. DNA/Jacobs ladder and the stairway to heaven

Break, 30 minutes


5. Transcendence from the Lower Four Bodies: 11:30am - 1:30pm

i. Earth Water Air and Fire /Physical Emotional Mental and Spiritual

ii. Transcendence into vertical alignment, Ether

iii. Uniting Heaven and Earth

iv. Accessing the Golden Grids of light, the Golden Age of Light Break


6. Birthing New Aspects of Consciousness: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

i. The returning to Purity and Innocence. Trust

ii. Clearing old stories, beliefs, programs, interference by unethical beings

iii. Nushka bag - bag of precious possessions, hearts dreaming

iv. Light encodings and activations of the New Earth patterns

(10 minute break)

4:40pm - 5.40pm (Optional discussion)